S.NO.	Name of PG	Name of Award	Date of	Name of the agency who has
	student		award	given the award
1.	Dr. Rajesh sardana & dr. Vimanyu kataria	Awarded 1st prize in poster presentation at international conference of dental specialities, ITS muradnagar	9-10.5.2014	ITS muradnagar, ghaziabad
2.	Dr. Nahida dar	Awarded best paper presentation at the 11th national triple "o" symposium organized by indian academy of oral medicine & radiology	6-8.09. 2013	11th national triple "o" symposium organized by indian academy of oral medicine & radiology
3.	Dr. Payal	Awarded best paper presentation at the 11th national triple "o" symposium organized by indian academy of oral medicine & radiology	6-8.09. 2013	11th national triple "o" symposium organized by indian academy of oral medicine & radiology.
4.	Dr Nirmala	3 <sup>rd</sup> best paper in 1st zonal conference of Uttarkhand- Haryana state chapters of AOMSI, Stomatognathic rehabilitation	7.09.2018	Haryana Uttrakhand state chapter of Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons of India
5.	Dr Priyanka Verma	2 <sup>nd</sup> best paper in 6th Annual conference of AOMSI Delhi State chapter	1.09.2019	Delhi NCR state chapter of Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons of India
6.	Dr Lokesh Yadav	Winner- E-poster presentation	19.11.2022	Association of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeons of India (46 <sup>TH</sup> annual conference)
7.	Dr Aditi Rapriya	3 <sup>rd</sup> prize- E-poster presentation	13.01.2023	Shree Bankey Bihari Dental College and Delhi NCR AOMSI
8.	Dr Partishtha Sharma	2 <sup>nd</sup> prize- E-poster presentation	13.01.2023	Shree Bankey Bihari Dental College and Delhi NCR AOMSI
9.	Dr Divanshi Khera	1 <sup>st</sup> prize -E-poster presentation	13.01.2023	Shree Bankey Bihari Dental College and Delhi NCR AOMSI
S.NO.	Name of	Name of Award	Date of	Name of the agency who has
	Faculty		award	given the award
1	Dr Sanjeev Kumar	Certificate of appreciation	2022	Rejoice health foundation
2	Dr Varun Arya	The most proactive (Jr) academician for the year 2020-2021	18.03.2022	Guident dental academic excellence awards

3	Dr Jitender Kumar	Outstanding	2021	Koshambi Foundation
		Mentoring Award		
		2021		
4	Dr Manu Gupta	Best paper	14.10.2022	9 <sup>th</sup> AOMSI Karnataka state chapter
		presentation		of AOMSI
5	Dr Minerva Singh	2 <sup>nd</sup> best paper	08.03.2022	Pink dental congress, National
		presentation		health academy
6	Dr Jitender Kumar	Young Acadmician	2023	ICMRP Office of Principle Scientific
		Award 2023		Advisor GOI